Bell Tower at Lewis

Presidential Social Media

What is Lewis like from the president's view? Follow Dr. Livingston on Facebook and Twitter.

 

Calling all Alumnae!

Join us on campus for our annual Celebrating Women in Leadership Conference on Friday, October 7.
Read more >

Giving

Benefits & Services


Upcoming Events

LU-NAN Educational Opportunity
Tue, 27 Sep 2016
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

The Day They Shot John Lennon at Philip Lynch TheatreEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 -
Sun, 02 Oct 2016

All Day Event

Women’s Soccer Alumni Day
Fri, 30 Sep 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

2016 LEWIS BASEBALL GOLF OUTING
Sat, 01 Oct 2016
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tennis alumni match
Sat, 01 Oct 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Softball Alumnae Day 2016
Sat, 01 Oct 2016
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Baseball Alumni Day
Sat, 01 Oct 2016
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

The Day They Shot John Lennon at Philip Lynch TheatreEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 -
Sun, 09 Oct 2016

All Day Event

Celebrating Women In Leadership Conference
Fri, 07 Oct 2016
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Nursing Alumni Network: Educational Opportunity
Wed, 12 Oct 2016
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

16th Annual Electronic Music Midwest Festival Event spans multiple days
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 -
Sat, 15 Oct 2016

All Day Event

Golden Flyers Luncheon
Sat, 15 Oct 2016
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM


More Events