University Advancement Staff Directory

Please contact one of the following University Advancement staff members if you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions.

Office of the Vice President

 Luigi Amendola '01
 Vice President for University
 Advancement
 (815) 836-5875
 amendolu@lewisu.edu

Staff Directory

 Colleen Ahearn
 Executive Director for   Alumni Engagement 
 (815) 836-5471

 cahearn@lewisu.edu

 
 Aindrea Hogan
 Assistant Director of Alumni   Engagement 
 (815) 588-7542
 ahogan1@lewisu.edu







 Mary Cronin

 Manager of UA Services
 (815) 836-5812
 croninme@lewisu.edu



 Tina Crowther

 Donor Database   Coordinator
 (815) 836-5966
 crowthiti@lewisu.edu




 Jennifer Doherty

 Director of Corporate and   Foundation Relations
 (815) 836-5038
 dohertje@lewisu.edu

 Brianne Dougherty
 Brianne Dougherty '15,   MA '17

 Coordinator of Alumni   Engagement and   Stewardship
 (815) 588-7543
 bdougherty@lewisu.edu


 Rachel Ziarko 2
 Rachel Ziarko

 Assistant Director of   Advancement   Communications
 (815) 836-5760
 rziarko3@lewisu.edu 



Bob Kanonik

 Robert Kanonik

 Director of Planned Giving
 (815) 836-5813
 kanoniro@lewisu.edu



 Kylie Link '15
 Development Coordinator
 (815) 836-5244
 klink@lewisu.edu



 Javonda Pelman

 Senior Development   Officer
 (815) 588-7541
 pelmanja@lewisu.edu




 Allie Rios

 Director of Advancement   Communications
 (815) 836-5124
 riosal@lewisu.edu



 Dennisa Walker MA '14

 Director of Alumni   Engagement
 (815) 836-5882
 walkerde@lewisu.edu

 
 Tegan Donahue
 Development Coordinator   For Corporate Relations
 (815) 836-5794
 tdonahue2@lewisu.edu


Raine Tomacruz


 Raine Tomacruz '17
 Graduate Assistant
 (815) 836-5370
 rtomacruz@lewisu.edu


Montana Clasby

 
 Montana Clasby '16
 Graduate Assistant
 (815) 836-5120
 mclasby@lewisu.edu


Elizabeth Lopez 


 Elizabeth Lopez '17

 Graduate Assistant
 (815) 836-5605
 elopez7@lewisu.edu


Mario Garcia 


 Mario Garcia '18
 Graduate Assistant
 (815) 836-5608
 mgarcia22@lewisu.edu


Hayley Tisoncik 

 Hayley Tisoncik '17
 Graduate Assistant
 (815) 836-6012
 htisoncik@lewisu.edu


For general concerns or to notify the webmaster of website issues, please email alumni@lewisu.edu.