University Advancement Staff Directory

Please contact one of the following University Advancement staff members if you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions.

Office of the Vice President

 Luigi Amendola '01
 Vice President for University
 Advancement
 (815) 836-5875
 amendolu@lewisu.edu

Staff Directory











 Colleen Ahearn
 Executive Director for   Alumni Engagement 
 (815) 836-5475

 cahearn@lewisu.edu





 Mary Cronin

 Manager of UA Services
 (815) 836-5812
 croninme@lewisu.edu





 Tina Crowther

 Donor Database   Coordinator
 (815) 836-5966
 crowthiti@lewisu.edu






 Jennifer Doherty

 Director of Corporate and   Foundation Relations
 (815) 836-5038
 dohertje@lewisu.edu




 
 Tegan Donahue
 
Development Coordinator   For Corporate Relations
 (815) 836-5794
 tdonahue2@lewisu.edu
 Brianne Dougherty
 Brianne Dougherty '15,   MA '17

 Assistant Director of Advancement Communications
 (815) 588-7543
 bdougherty@lewisu.edu



Mario Garcia


 Mario Garcia '18
 
Graduate Assistant
 (815) 836-5608
 mgarcia22@lewisu.edu

 Rachel Ziarko 2










 Aindrea Hogan
 
Assistant Director of Alumni   Engagement 
 (815) 588-7542
 ahogan1@lewisu.edu







 Kylie Link '15
 Development Coordinator
 (815) 836-5244
 klink@lewisu.edu


Elizabeth Lopez


 Elizabeth Lopez '17
 
Graduate Assistant
 (815) 836-5605
 elopez7@lewisu.edu




 Javonda Pelman

 Senior Development   Officer
 (815) 588-7541
 pelmanja@lewisu.edu






 Allie Rios

 Director of Advancement   Communications
 (815) 836-5124
 riosal@lewisu.edu


Hayley Tisoncik


 Hayley Tisoncik '17
 Graduate Assistant
 (815) 836-6012
 htisoncik@lewisu.edu




 Dennisa Walker MA '14
 
Director of Alumni   Engagement
 (815) 836-5882
 walkerde@lewisu.edu


For general concerns or to notify the webmaster of website issues, please email alumni@lewisu.edu.