University Advancement Staff Directory

Please contact one of the following University Advancement staff members if you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions.

Staff Directory










 


Colleen Ahearn

Vice President,
University Advancement 
Office: (815) 836-5475
cahearn@lewisu.edu

Marge Cashman  
Marge Cashman

Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Office: (815) 836-5760

mcashman@lewisu.edu
 
Jennifer Doherty

Director of Corporate and  Foundation Relations
Office: (815) 836-5038
dohertje@lewisu.edu
 
Tiana Dockery

Graduate Assistant of Advancement Communications
Office: (773) 698-0303
tdockery@lewisu.edu
 
Shannon Gerry

Development Coordinator
Office: (815) 588-7543
sgerry@lewisu.edu 
Staff-square-GiovanniGiron  
Edidiong Hassan

Graduate Assistant, Advancement Services
ehassan1@lewisu.edu
 
Kathleen Hillsman

Director, Advancement Communications & 
Alumni Engagement

Office: (815) 836-5123
khillsman@lewisu.edu
 


Brandon Hoeft, JD,

MBA
Executive Director of
Development & Government Relations        Office: (815) 836-5399
bhoeft@lewisu.edu

Ashley Jezik  
Ashley Jezik

Coordinator of Scholarship & Alumni Engagement
Office: (815) 588-7542
ajezik@lewisu.edu
April Lacey-Hill  
April Lacey-Hill

Leadership Gift Officer
Office: (815) 836-5240
Mobile: (331) 274-1507
alaceyhill@lewisu.edu 
Megan Lewis 2  
Megan Lewis '20

Assistant Director, Communications and Engagement
Office: (815) 836-5244
mlewis12@lewisu.edu

 


Krysten McGee

Executive Director,  Alumni Engagement
Office:(815) 836-5966
kmcgee2@lewisu.edu

 

Brandon McGhee
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement 
Office:(815) 836-5123

mcgheebr@lewisu.edu

 

Tyler C. Mitchell
Leadership Gift Officer - Athletics

Office: (815) 836-5888
Mobile: (630) 457-8905
tmitchell7@lewisu.edu

Naomi T  
Naomi Tselepis

Major Gift Officer
Office: (815) 836-5246
Mobile: (331) 274-1504
ntselepis@lewisu.edu

Naomi T  

 

Kimberly Lovejoy
Manager of Advancement Services
Office: (815) 836-5812
klovejoy@lewisu.edu


For general concerns or to notify the webmaster of website issues, please email alumni@lewisu.edu.