University Advancement Staff Directory

Please contact one of the following University Advancement staff members if you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions.

Staff Directory










 

Colleen Ahearn
Interim Vice President, University Advancement 
Office: (815) 836-5475
cahearn@lewisu.edu

AlexB  

Alexandra Barrett
Graduate Assistant,  University Advancement
Office: (815) 836-5605
abarrett1@lewisu.edu

 Marge Cashman

 

 
Marge Cashman
Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Office: (815) 836-5760

mcashman@lewisu.edu

 

Mary Cronin
Manager of UA Services
Office: (815) 836-5812
croninme@lewisu.edu

     
 

Tina Richards
Advancement Services Specialist
Office: (815) 836-5966
crowthti@lewisu.edu


     
 

Jennifer Doherty
Director of Corporate and  Foundation Relations
Office: (815) 836-5038
dohertje@lewisu.edu

     
MarcusGeralds_Square   Marcus Geralds
Development Coordinator
Office: (815) 588-7544
mgeralds@lewisu.edu 
     
Staff-square-GiovanniGiron  

Giovanni Giron 
Graduate Assistant, Advancement Services
Office: (815) 836-5608
ggiron@lewisu.edu

     
 

Brandon Hoeft, JD,
MBA, CFRE
Executive Director of
Development
Office: (815) 836-5399

Cell: (331) 274-1477
bhoeft@lewisu.edu

     
Ashley Jezik   Ashley Jezik
Coordinator of Scholarship & Alumni Engagement
Office: (815) 588-7542
ajezik@lewisu.edu
     
April Lacey-Hill   April Lacey-Hill
Philanthropy Advisor
Office: (815) 836-5240
Mobile: (331) 274-1507
alaceyhill@lewisu.edu 
     
Megan Lewis 2   Megan Lewis '14
Development Coordinator
Office: (815) 836-5244
mlewis12@lewisu.edu
     
Naomi T   Naomi Tselepis
Senior Philanthropy Advisor
Office: (815) 836-5246
Mobile: (331) 274-1504
ntselepis@lewisu.edu
     


 

Dennisa Walker, MA '14
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
Office: (815) 836-5882
walkerde@lewisu.edu


For general concerns or to notify the webmaster of website issues, please email alumni@lewisu.edu.