University Advancement Staff Directory

Please contact one of the following University Advancement staff members if you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions.

Office of the Vice President

 Luigi Amendola '01
 Vice President for University
(815) 836-5875

Staff Directory

 Colleen Ahearn
 Executive Director for   Alumni Engagement 
(815) 836-5475


Alexandra Barrett
Graduate Assistant,  University Advancement
(815) 836-5605

 Marge Cashman

 Marge Cashman
 Coordinator, Scholarships   & Alumni Engagement
(815) 836-5760

Mary Cronin
Manager of UA Services
(815) 836-5812


 Tina Crowther
 Donor Database   Coordinator
(815) 836-5966


Jennifer Doherty
Director of Corporate and  Foundation Relations
(815) 836-5038

Brianne Dougherty

Brianne Dougherty '15,  MA '17
Assistant Director of Advancement Communications
(815) 588-7543

MarcusGeralds_Square Marcus Geralds
Development Coordinator
(815) 588-7544 

 Brandon Hoeft, JD,
 Executive Director of


Katelyn Heiden
Graduate Assistant, Advancement Communications

MeganLewis_Square Megan Lewis
Development Coordinator
(815) 836-5244

Rachel Ziarko 2

 Aindrea Hogan
Assistant Director of Alumni   Engagement 
(815) 588-7542


 Dennisa Walker, MA '14
Director of Engagement
(815) 836-5882

For general concerns or to notify the webmaster of website issues, please email