University Advancement Staff Directory

Please contact one of the following University Advancement staff members if you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions.

Office of the Vice President

Staff Directory










 

Colleen Ahearn
Interim Vice President, University Advancement 
(815) 836-5475
cahearn@lewisu.edu

AlexB  

Alexandra Barrett
Graduate Assistant,  University Advancement
(815) 836-5605
abarrett1@lewisu.edu

 Marge Cashman

 

 
Marge Cashman
Coordinator, Scholarships  & Alumni Engagement
(815) 836-5760
mcashman@lewisu.edu

 

Mary Cronin
Manager of UA Services
(815) 836-5812
croninme@lewisu.edu

     
 

Tina Richards
Advancement Services Specialist
(815) 836-5966
crowthti@lewisu.edu


     
 

Jennifer Doherty
Director of Corporate and  Foundation Relations
(815) 836-5038
dohertje@lewisu.edu

     
Brianne Dougherty  

Brianne Dougherty '15,  MA '17
Director of Advancement Communications
(815) 588-7543
bdougherty@lewisu.edu

     
MarcusGeralds_Square   Marcus Geralds
Development Coordinator
(815) 588-7544
mgeralds@lewisu.edu 
     
Staff-square-GiovanniGiron  

Giovanni Giron 
Graduate Assistant, Advancement Services
(815) 836-5608
ggiron@lewisu.edu

     
 

Brandon Hoeft, JD,
MBA, CFRE
Executive Director of
Development
815.836.5399
bhoeft@lewisu.edu

katieheiden_square  

Katelyn Heiden
Graduate Assistant, Advancement Communications
815.836.5370
kheiden@lewisu.edu

     
MeganLewis_Square   Megan Lewis
Development Coordinator
(815) 836-5244
mlewis12@lewisu.edu
     


 

Dennisa Walker, MA '14
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
(815) 836-5882
walkerde@lewisu.edu


For general concerns or to notify the webmaster of website issues, please email alumni@lewisu.edu.