University Advancement Staff Directory

Please contact one of the following University Advancement staff members if you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions.

Staff Directory










 


Colleen Ahearn

Vice President,
University Advancement 
Office: (815) 836-5475
cahearn@lewisu.edu

Marge Cashman  
Marge Cashman

Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Office: (815) 836-5760

mcashman@lewisu.edu

 

 
Mary Cronin
Manager of Advancement Services
Office: (815) 836-5812
croninme@lewisu.edu

 
Jennifer Doherty

Director of Corporate and  Foundation Relations
Office: (815) 836-5038
dohertje@lewisu.edu
MarcusGeralds_Square  
Marcus Geralds

Development Coordinator
Office: (815) 588-7544
mgeralds@lewisu.edu 
 
Shannon Gerry

Development Coordinator
Office: (815) 588-7543
sgerry@lewisu.edu 
Staff-square-GiovanniGiron  
Giovanni Giron
 

Graduate Assistant, Advancement Services
Office: (815) 836-5608
ggiron@lewisu.edu
 
Abigail Gustafson

Graduate Assistant,
Alumni Engagement

Office: (815) 836-5124
agustafson@lewisu.edu
 
Kathleen Hillsman

Assistant Director,
Alumni Engagement

Office: (815) 836-5123
khillsman@lewisu.edu
 
Brandon Hoeft, JD,

MBA, CFRE
Executive Director of
Development
Office: (815) 836-5399

Cell: (331) 274-1477
bhoeft@lewisu.edu
Ashley Jezik  
Ashley Jezik

Coordinator of Scholarship & Alumni Engagement
Office: (815) 588-7542
ajezik@lewisu.edu
April Lacey-Hill  
April Lacey-Hill

Leadership Gift Officer
Office: (815) 836-5240
Mobile: (331) 274-1507
alaceyhill@lewisu.edu 
Megan Lewis 2  
Megan Lewis '20

Assistant Director, Communications and Engagement
Office: (815) 836-5244
mlewis12@lewisu.edu

 
Krysten McGee

Director, Communications and Engagement
Office: (815) 836-5966
kmcgee2@lewisu.edu
Naomi T  
Naomi Tselepis

Major Gift Officer
Office: (815) 836-5246
Mobile: (331) 274-1504
ntselepis@lewisu.edu

     


For general concerns or to notify the webmaster of website issues, please email alumni@lewisu.edu.