University Advancement Staff Directory

Please contact one of the following University Advancement staff members if you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions.

Office of the Vice President

 Luigi Amendola '01
 Vice President for University
 Advancement
(815) 836-5875
 amendolu@lewisu.edu

Staff Directory










 Colleen Ahearn
 Executive Director for   Alumni Engagement 
(815) 836-5475
 cahearn@lewisu.edu

AlexB

Alexandra Barrett
Graduate Assistant,  University Advancement
(815) 836-5605
abarrett1@lewisu.edu

 Marge Cashman

 
 Marge Cashman
 Coordinator, Scholarships   & Alumni Engagement
(815) 836-5760
 mcashman@lewisu.edu

Mary Cronin
Manager of UA Services
(815) 836-5812
croninme@lewisu.edu

   

 Tina Crowther
 Donor Database   Coordinator
(815) 836-5966
 crowthiti@lewisu.edu


   

Jennifer Doherty
Director of Corporate and  Foundation Relations
(815) 836-5038
dohertje@lewisu.edu

   
Brianne Dougherty

Brianne Dougherty '15,  MA '17
Assistant Director of Advancement Communications
(815) 588-7543
bdougherty@lewisu.edu

   
MarcusGeralds_Square Marcus Geralds
Development Coordinator
(815) 588-7544
mgeralds@lewisu.edu 
   

 Brandon Hoeft, JD,
 MBA, CFRE
 Executive Director of
 Development
815.836.5399
 bhoeft@lewisu.edu

katieheiden_square

Katelyn Heiden
Graduate Assistant, Advancement Communications
815.836.5370
kheiden@lewisu.edu

   
MeganLewis_Square Megan Lewis
Development Coordinator
(815) 836-5244
mlewis12@lewisu.edu
   

Rachel Ziarko 2







 Aindrea Hogan
 
Assistant Director of Alumni   Engagement 
(815) 588-7542
 ahogan1@lewisu.edu

   


 Dennisa Walker, MA '14
 
Director of Engagement
(815) 836-5882
 walkerde@lewisu.edu


For general concerns or to notify the webmaster of website issues, please email alumni@lewisu.edu.