University Advancement Staff Directory

Please contact one of the following University Advancement staff members if you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions.

Office of the Vice President

Luigi Amendola '01
Vice President for University Advancement
(815) 836-5875
amendolu@lewisu.edu

Staff Directory

Audrey Barsanti
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement 
(815) 588-7544
abarsanti@lewisu.edu

Mary Cronin
Manager of UA Services
(815) 836-5812
croninme@lewisu.edu

Tina Crowther
Donor Database Coordinator
(815) 836-5966
crowthiti@lewisu.edu

Jennifer Doherty
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(815) 836-5038
dohertje@lewisu.edu

Brianne Dougherty '15, MA '17
Coordinator of Alumni Engagement and Stewardship
(815) 588-7543
bdougherty@lewisu.edu

Robert Kanonik
Director of Planned Giving
(815) 836-5813
kanoniro@lewisu.edu

Kelly Kolton
Assistant Director of Advancement Communications
(815) 836-5760
koltonke@lewisu.edu

Kylie Link '15
Development Coordinator
(815) 836-5244
klink@lewisu.edu

Kathy Marek '15
Graduate Assistant
(815) 834-6012
kmarek@lewisu.edu

Javonda Pelman
Senior Development Officer
(815) 588-7541
pelmanja@lewisu.edu

Allie Rios
Director of Advancement Communications
(815) 836-5124
riosal@lewisu.edu

Kathryn Risor-Heise
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
(815) 836-5471
risorhka@lewisu.edu

Alexander Stewart '15
Graduate Assistant
(815) 836-5605
astewart2@lewisu.edu

Alyssa Strbjak ’14
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
(815) 588-7542
astrbjak@lewisu.edu

Jared Taylor MA '16
Development Coordinator for Corporate Relations
(815) 836-5794
taylorjj@lewisu.edu

Dennisa Walker MA '14
Director of Alumni Engagement
(815) 836-5882
walkerde@lewisu.edu

 

For general concerns or to notify the webmaster of website issues, please email alumni@lewisu.edu.